18 - 20 May 2020

Olympia London

Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate show for the wine trade

Thank you for coming!

The 39th edition of London Wine Fair was a huge success, featuring over 14,000 wines from 32 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features.

Planning is underway for our 40th edition, taking place from 18-20 May 2020.

See you there!

Contact Us

Registration enquiries

Email: registration@londonwinefair.net

 

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Book a stand

Jo Smith
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4668
Email: jf.smith@londonwinefair.com

Laura-Marie Taylor-Stoakes
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4708
Email: lm.taylorstoakes@londonwinefair.com

 

Logistics enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Director of London Wine Fair

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email:  h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

 

Privacy policy