18 - 20 May 2020 Olympia London

Register Now Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate show for the wine trade

Registration now open!

Join your fellow drinks professionals and taste thousands of wines from around the world, learn from the experts in unmatched exclusive masterclasses, discover the latest wine tech, and fill your wine list or store shelves in just one visit.

Register here now and we'll see you there!

Contact Us

Registration enquiries

Email: registration@londonwinefair.net

 

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Book a stand

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email: h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

Alex Booth
Head of Sales - UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4668
Email: a.booth@londonwinefair.com

Laura-Marie Taylor-Stoakes
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4708
Email: lm.taylorstoakes@londonwinefair.com

Jessica Hayes
Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4702
Email: j.hayes@hgluk.com

 

Logistics enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Privacy policy