18 - 20 May 2020 Olympia London TBC

Interested in exhibiting?

STATEMENT: LONDON WINE FAIR POSTPONED - FULL DETAILS HERE

New dates to be announced!

Join your fellow drinks professionals and taste thousands of wines from around the world, learn from the experts in unmatched exclusive masterclasses, discover the latest wine tech, and fill your wine list or store shelves in just one visit.

We'll see you there!

Contact Us

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Book a stand

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email: h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

Alex Booth
Head of Sales - UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4668
Email: a.booth@londonwinefair.com

Laura-Marie Taylor-Stoakes
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4708
Email: lm.taylorstoakes@londonwinefair.com

Jessica Hayes
Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4702
Email: j.hayes@hgluk.com

 

Logistics enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Privacy policy