The building blocks
of the wine trade

21st - 23rd May 2018

Olympia London

Register to attend Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate event for the wine trade

Introducing the all-new London Wine Fair. Bigger, better and more inspiring than ever before.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 40 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of brand new features for 2018, London Wine Fair is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry.

Find Out More

Contact Us

See below contact information for the London Wine Fair team.

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Exhibitor enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

Katherine Smith
Event Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email: k.smith@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Director of London Wine Fair

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email:  h.tovey@londonwinefair.com