The building blocks
of the wine trade

20th - 22nd May 2019

Olympia London

Interested in exhibiting?

SEE YOU IN MAY 2019!

London Wine Fair 2018 welcomed over 14,000 of the wine trade to its 38th edition.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 40 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features, the show is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry. Registration will open in January 2019 for the next edition.

Find Out More

Contact Us

See below contact information for the London Wine Fair team.

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Exhibitor enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

Michaela Catelin
Event Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7974 4608
Email: m.catelin@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Director of London Wine Fair

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email:  h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

 

Privacy policy