Sales Agents

The London Wine Fair has sales agents in the countries listed below; please contact your regional representative for more information about booking a stand. If your country of origin is not mentioned below, please email us directly.

 

France: Ivytex
Sophie Dufour
+ 33 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr

             

Italy: Cedim
Marco Reggiani
+39 059 39 11 01
expocedim@gmail.com

Spain: CMT España, SL
Flavia Gattini
+34 93 343 55 13
f.gattini@cmtspain.com 

  Australasia: Wine Showcase
Peter Muscet
+618 7221 3310
peter@muscetmedia.com.au

Latin America:
Irene Salazar
+54 11 4555 0195
irene@feriasalimentarias.com

  South Africa:
Rex Bowden
+27 (0) 31 205 3396
rex.bowden@gmail.com

Bulgaria: InVino Vitalis Ltd
Peter Petkov
+44 20 3289 7454
peter.petkov@invino-vitalis.com