The building blocks
of the wine trade

20th - 22nd May 2019

Olympia London

Interested in exhibiting?

SEE YOU IN MAY 2019!

London Wine Fair 2018 welcomed over 14,000 of the wine trade to its 38th edition.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 40 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features, the show is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry. Registration will open in January 2019 for the next edition.

Find Out More

International agents

Looking for your local agent?

The London Wine Fair has sales agents in the countries listed below; please contact your regional representative for more information about booking a stand. If your country of origin is not mentioned below, please email: wine@hgluk.com directly.

   

 

France: Ivytex
Sophie Dufour
+ 33 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr

 

             

Italy: Cedim
Marco Reggiani
+39 059 39 11 01
expocedim@gmail.com

Spain & Latin America: CMT España, SL
Flavia Gattini
+34 93 343 55 13
f.gattini@cmtspain.com

 
Australasia: Wine Showcase

Peter Muscet
+618 7221 3310
peter@muscetmedia.com.au

Bulgaria: InVino Vitalis Ltd
Peter Petkov
+44 20 3289 7454
peter.petkov@invino-vitalis.com
 

  South Africa
Melony Abrahams
+27 (0) 31 201 0429
melony@catalyze.com

Portugal
Joana Carmo
+351 91 241 87 45
j.carmo@londonwinefair.com

 

  Greece & Cyprus: Reco Exports Ltd
Antonis Sioulis
+30 231 231 5310
info@reco-exports.gr