The building blocks
of the wine trade

21st - 23rd May 2018

Olympia London

Register to attend Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate event for the wine trade

Introducing the all-new London Wine Fair. Bigger, better and more inspiring than ever before.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 40 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of brand new features for 2018, London Wine Fair is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry.

Find Out More

International agents

Looking for your local agent?

The London Wine Fair has sales agents in the countries listed below; please contact your regional representative for more information about booking a stand. If your country of origin is not mentioned below, please email: wine@hgluk.com directly.

   

France: Ivytex
Sophie Dufour
+ 33 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr

 

             

Italy: Cedim
Marco Reggiani
+39 059 39 11 01
expocedim@gmail.com

Spain & Latin America: CMT España, SL
Flavia Gattini
+34 93 343 55 13
f.gattini@cmtspain.com

 
Australasia: Wine Showcase

Peter Muscet
+618 7221 3310
peter@muscetmedia.com.au

Bulgaria: InVino Vitalis Ltd
Peter Petkov
+44 20 3289 7454
peter.petkov@invino-vitalis.com
 

  South Africa
Melony Abrahams
+27 (0) 31 201 0429
melony@catalyze.com

Portugal
Joana Carmo
+351 91 241 87 45
j.carmo@londonwinefair.com