18 - 20 May 2020

Olympia London

Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate show for the wine trade

Thank you for coming!

The 39th edition of London Wine Fair was a huge success, featuring over 14,000 wines from 32 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features.

Planning is underway for our 40th edition, taking place from 18-20 May 2020.

See you there!

International agents

The London Wine Fair has sales agents in the countries listed below; please contact your regional representative for more information about booking a stand. If your country of origin is not mentioned below, please email: wine@hgluk.com directly.

   

France: Ivytex
Sophie Dufour
+ 33 5 46 76 00 64
sdufour@ivytex.fr

             

Australasia: Wine Showcase
Peter Muscet
+618 7221 3310
peter@muscetmedia.com.au

Spain & Latin America: CMT España, SL
Jorge Rodríguez Taboadela
+34 93 343 55 10
j.taboadela@cmtspain.com

  South Africa
Melony Abrahams
+27 (0) 31 201 0429
melony@catalyze.com

Portugal
Joana Carmo
+351 91 241 87 45
j.carmo@londonwinefair.com

  Greece & Cyprus: Reco Exports Ltd
Antonis Sioulis
+30 231 231 5310
info@reco-exports.gr

Italy: Cedim
Marco Reggiani
+39 059 39 11 01
expocedim@gmail.com