20 - 22 May 2019

Olympia London

Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate show for the wine trade

The 39th edition of London Wine Fair is coming to Olympia on 20-22 May 2019.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 32 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features, the show is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry. Registration will open in January 2019.

Find Out More

Contact Us

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Exhibitor enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

Michaela Catelin
Event Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7974 4608
Email: m.catelin@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Director of London Wine Fair

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email:  h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

 

Privacy policy