20 - 22 May 2019

Olympia London

Register to attend Interested in exhibiting?

The ultimate show for the wine trade

The 39th edition of London Wine Fair is coming to Olympia on 20-22 May 2019.

Featuring over 14,000 wines from 32 countries, innovative tastings, critical masterclasses and a host of outstanding features, the show is an unmissable destination for anyone in the industry. Registration is open now.

Find Out More

Contact Us

Registration enquiries

Email: registration@londonwinefair.net

 

Visitor enquiries

Paul Young
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6637
Email: p.young@londonwinefair.com

 

Book a stand

Jo Smith
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4668
Email: jf.smith@londonwinefair.com

Laura-Marie Taylor-Stoakes
International Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4708
Email: lm.taylorstoakes@londonwinefair.com

Jamie Hough
Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7974 4613
Email: j.hough@londonwinefair.com

 

Logistics enquiries

Amanda Mansergh
Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6686
Email: a.mansergh@hgluk.com

Hannah Webb
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6640
Email: h.webb@hgluk.com

Michaela Catelin
Event Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7974 4608
Email: m.catelin@hgluk.com

 

Press enquiries

Please contact Sally Bishop on sally@relish-pr.co.uk

 

Director of London Wine Fair

Hannah Tovey
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 4606
Email:  h.tovey@londonwinefair.com

 

Privacy policy